For the 2017-18 season club captain is Mark Wright.  This year we have 25 fixtures against local and roaming sides between September and April. squash team photo 2014
These matches are sociable evenings followed by dinner and drinks and are open to the whole club.  Our policy is to make playing for the club as inclusive as possible so the respective skippers try to match the team selection to ensure everyone gets a good game.  Last year more than 20 different players represented Sheen.
Additionally, we enter a team in the Surrey (Summer and Winter tournaments), giving our stronger players the chance to play in a more competitive environment.  We're currently in League 6 - for more information check out the Surrey Squash website here:

Or to view the Sheen fixtures only - Surrey Tournament Fixtures

To play for Sheen in these matches or for more information please email – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Squash Fixtures 2017/18


Loading data...
  Date Day Team H/A Time
2017 07-Sep Thu Gradidge (RAF A 7
21-Sep Thu Wimbledon A 7
28-Sep Thu Civil Service A 6.3
03-Oct Tue John Lewis H 7
10-Oct Tue HAC A 7
19-Oct Thu Roehampton H 7
24-Oct Tue Wine Trade H 7
26-Oct Thu Escorts H 7
31-Oct Tue New Malden H 7
07-Nov Tue Old Paulines H 7
15-Nov Wed Richmond Cannons A 7
23-Nov Thu Lensbury A 7.15
30-Nov Thu Barnes H 7
07-Dec Thu Law Society H 7
2018 08-Jan Mon Hurlingham A 7
11-Jan Thu Escorts H 7
18-Jan Thu Wimbledon H 7
24-Jan Wed Gradidge (RAF H 6.15
29-Jan Mon New Malden A 7
08-Feb Thu Richmond Cannons H 7
13-Feb Tue HAC H 7
20-Feb Tue Old Wellingtonians H 7
22-Feb Thu Civil Service H 7
26-Feb Mon John Lewis A 7
14-Mar Wed Lensbury H 7
15-Mar Thu Barnes A 7
27-Mar Tue Hurlingham H 7
04-Apr Wed Roehampton A 7

Log In or Sign Up