TEAM SQUASH

For the 2019-20 season club captain is Mark Wright.  This year we have 25 fixtures against local and roaming sides between September and April. squash team photo 2014
These matches are sociable evenings followed by dinner and drinks and are open to the whole club.  Our policy is to make playing for the club as inclusive as possible so the respective skippers try to match the team selection to ensure everyone gets a good game.  Last year more than 20 different players represented Sheen.
Additionally, we enter a team in the Surrey (Summer and Winter tournaments), giving our stronger players the chance to play in a more competitive environment. 

We're currently in League 6B - for more information check out the Surrey Squash website here: 
http://county.leaguemaster.co.uk/

Or to view the Sheen fixtures only - Surrey Tournament Fixtures

Squash Friendly Fixtures 2019/20

To play for Sheen in these matches or for more information please contact Club Captain, Mark Wright - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Loading data...
Month Date Day Opponents H/A Start Result
2019
September 19 Thurs Wimbledon Raquets A 19:15
September 24 Tues Richmond Old Deer Park A 19:15
October 1 Tues John Lewis H 19:15
October 9 Tues HAC A 7.00
October 17 Thurs Roehampton H 19:15
October 22 Tues Wine trade H 19:15
October 29 Tues New Malden H 19:15
November 7 Thurs Civil Service A 19:15
November 14 Thurs Escorts H 19:15
November 20 Wed Lensbury A 19:15
November 28 Thurs Barnes H 19:15
2020
January 9 Thurs Escorts H 19:15
January 16 Thurs Wimbledon Raquets H 19:15
January 20 Mon Hurlingham A 19:15
January 23 Thurs Law Society H 19:15
January 28 Tues New Malden A 19:00
February 4 Tues Richmond Old Deer Park H 19:15
February 11 Tues HAC H 19:15
February 20 Thurs Civil Service H 19:15
February 25 Mon John Lewis A 19:15
March 3 Tues Wine Trade H 19:15
March 10 Tues Lensbury H 19:15
March 19 Thurs Barnes A 19:00
March 26 Thurs Hurlingham H 19:15
April 2 Thurs Roehampton A 19:15

Log In or Sign Up