Committees and Members

Managing Committee

Chair: Alison Goodbrand     Vice Chair: Adam Parker (Please note that the Club Chair and Club Vice Chair are ex-officio members of all Sectional Committees).
plus one Director ( Bob Dinsdale) and one representative of each Sectional Committee (the Chair or their noiminee in cases of unavailability).

The positions and nominations are:
Chair      Alison Goodbrand       (elected Club Officer) 
Vice Chair   Adam Parker          (elected Club Officer) 
Tennis Chair  Joanna Mills          (TC nominee)
Squash Chair  Leanne Williams  (SC nominee)
Social Chair   Andrew Montgomery      (B&S nominee)
Treasurer   Bob Dinsdale          (SLTSC Ltd nominee)
Estates     Nick Fenton (SC nominee)
Marketing   vacant (Mary Pat Rose acting as temporary stand-in)

This structure is being run on a trial basis until September 2017 and during this period will be evaluated by the MC. Findings and proposals will then be put to the membership for their approval at a General Meeting.

Tennis Committee

Chairman: Joanna Mills (also Managing Committee)
Hon Ladies Captain: Caroline Barker
Hon Mens Captain: Guy Muir (acting)
Committee members:
Andrew Montgomery
Ollie Knutton
Martyn Lappas
Ali Ignatius
Mikaela Parker
Mary Pat Rose

Squash Committee

Chair: Leanne Williams (also Managing Committee)
Hon Mens Captain: Oliver Jones
Committee members:
Nick Fenton (also Managing Committee)
Roger J Jones
Neil Halliday
Toni Riemer
Jim Oatway
Kevin Connors

Bar/Social Committee

Chairman: Andrew Montgomery (also Managing Committee)
Ruth Fenton
Kjell Bengtsson
Mary Pat Rose

Log In or Sign Up