• Ladies tops 1
  • Ladies tops 2
  • Ladies tops 3
  • Ladies tops 4

Surrey LTA League Results - Winter 15/16

 

Group 2 Div '10' West: Mens 1st Team

Finished 4th
Opponents   Play by date
Byfleet 2 Lost W/O  Sun 18 Oct
Wimbledon Club 3 Won 3-1  Sun 15 Nov
Coombe Wood 3 Draw 2-2  Sun 13 Dec
St Georges Hill 4 Draw 2-2  Sun 24 Jan
Banstead Downs 1 Draw 2-2  Sun 21 Feb

Group 1 Div '17' West: Mens 2nd Team

Finished 4th
Opponents   Play by date
Pensford 1 Draw 2-2  Sun 4 Oct
St Georges Hill 6 Draw 2-2  Sun 1 Nov
Cobham 1 Lost 1-3  Sun 29 nov
Roehampton 4 Away  Sun 10 Jan
Epsom 3 Won 3-1  Sun 7 Feb

 

Group 2 Div '19' West: Mens 3rd Team

 Finished 5th
Opponents   Play by date
Leatherhead 2 Lost 1-3  Sun 4 Oct
Richmond 2 Draw 2-2  Sun 1 Nov
Ember 2 Draw 2-2  Sun 29 nov
Cranleigh 3 Won 3-1  Sun 10 Jan
Surbiton 5 Lost 0-4  Sun 7 Feb

 

Group 1 Div '6' West: Ladies 1st Team

Finished 3rd
Opponents    Play by date
Putney 3 Won 4-0   Scorecard
Westside 5 Won 3-1  Sun 8 Nov
Ashford 1 Won 3-1  Sun 6 Dec
Dorking 1 Lost 1-3  Sun 17 Jan
Walton 1 Lost 0-4  Sun 14 Feb

 

Group 2 Div' 11' WEST: Ladies 2nd Team

Finished 3rd
Opponents    Play by date
Surbiton 3 Draw 2-2  Sun 25 Oct
Reigate 3 Won 3-1  Sun 22 Nov
Epsom 1 Lost 0-4  Sun 3 Jan
Walton 3 Draw 2-2  Sun 31 Jan
Dorking 2 Won 3-1  Sun 28 Feb

 

Group 1 Div '16' WEST: Ladies 3rd Team

Champions
Opponents   Play by date
Gardens Draw 2-2   Sat 17 Oct
Reigate 5 Won 4-0  Sun 8 Nov
Coombe Wood 3 Won 4-0  Sun 6 Dec
Brightwell 1 Won 3-1  Sun 17 Jan
Claygate 3 Draw 2-2  Sun 14 Feb

 Group 2 Div '21' WEST: Ladies 4th Team

Bottom
Opponents   Play by date
Godalming 2 Lost 0-4   Sun 25 Oct
Surbiton 6 Lost 0-4  Sun 22 Nov
Pavilion 2 Lost 0-1  Sun 3 Jan
Coombe Wood 6 Scratched  
     
 

 Div '1' Ladies: 1st Midweek Team

Finished 2nd
Opponents   Play by date
St Georges Hill 1 Draw 2-2  
DLRP 1 Won 4-0  Mon 2 Nov
Woking A Won 4-0  Mon 30 nov
Westside 1 Lost 0-4  Mon 11 Jan
Oxshott A Won 3-1 Mon 8 Feb

 Div '5' Ladies 2nd Midweek Team

Bottom
Opponents   Play by date
St Georges Hill 2 Lost 1-3  Mon 5 oct
Magdelen Park 2 Lost 1-3  Mon 2 Nov
Purley 2 Lost 0-4  Mon 30 Nov
VA Surrey 1 Won 4-0  Mon 11 Jan
Thames Ditton Lost 1-3  Mon 8 Feb

Log In or Sign Up